Share on
Ada Ehi Ada Ehi
Subscribers
1,140,000
Video views
275,481,869
Video count
76
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2013
Share it, if you like it

Ada Ehi Youtube channel statistics

Ada Ehi
Subscribers
1,140,000
Video views
275,481,869
Video count
76
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 1.91K - $ 11.5K
3,889
last 7 days
Subscribers
20,000
last 30 days
90,000
last 90 days
1,287,422
last 7 days
Video views
5,094,823
last 30 days
16,581,326
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
22.10.2021 Fri +1,655,256 $ 620 - $ 3.72K
13.10.2021 Wed +1,723,393 $ 646 - $ 3.88K
04.10.2021 Mon +1,716,174 $ 643 - $ 3.86K
28.09.2021 Tue +1,766,232 $ 662 - $ 3.97K
22.09.2021 Wed +1,713,368 $ 642 - $ 3.86K
12.09.2021 Sun +951,013 $ 356 - $ 2.14K
07.09.2021 Tue +1,332,757 $ 499 - $ 3K
01.09.2021 Wed +2,640,141 $ 990 - $ 5.94K
21.08.2021 Sat +1,337,611 $ 501 - $ 3.01K
11.08.2021 Wed +1,745,381 $ 654 - $ 3.93K
02.08.2021 Mon +2,738,500 $ 1.03K - $ 6.16K
19.07.2021 Mon +1,660,620 $ 622 - $ 3.74K
11.07.2021 Sun +3,032,640 $ 1.14K - $ 6.82K
28.06.2021 Mon +2,212,069 $ 829 - $ 4.98K