Share on
Ada Ada
Subscribers
751,000
Video views
203,767,751
Video count
48
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2013
Share it, if you like it

Ada Youtube channel statistics

Ada
Subscribers
751,000
Video views
203,767,751
Video count
48
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 1.8K - $ 10.8K
4,667
last 7 days
Subscribers
20,000
last 30 days
42,000
last 90 days
1,117,653
last 7 days
Video views
4,789,940
last 30 days
10,835,987
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
04.11.2020 Wed +1,436,982 $ 538 - $ 3.23K
26.10.2020 Mon +1,103,413 $ 413 - $ 2.48K
20.10.2020 Tue +1,508,137 $ 565 - $ 3.39K
12.10.2020 Mon +1,442,952 $ 541 - $ 3.25K
05.10.2020 Mon +2,093,831 $ 785 - $ 4.71K
24.09.2020 Thu +1,208,086 $ 453 - $ 2.72K
18.09.2020 Fri +2,042,586 $ 765 - $ 4.6K
07.09.2020 Mon +1,726,519 $ 647 - $ 3.88K
29.08.2020 Sat +1,118,273 $ 419 - $ 2.52K
23.08.2020 Sun +1,614,035 $ 605 - $ 3.63K
15.08.2020 Sat +1,237,631 $ 464 - $ 2.78K
09.08.2020 Sun +1,612,675 $ 604 - $ 3.63K
31.07.2020 Fri +1,653,160 $ 619 - $ 3.72K
22.07.2020 Wed +1,292,950 $ 484 - $ 2.91K