Share on
HotNaija Hot Naija
Subscribers
1,100,000
Video views
45,596,509
Video count
196
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2013
Share it, if you like it

HotNaija Youtube channel statistics

HotNaija
Subscribers
1,100,000
Video views
45,596,509
Video count
196
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 1.35K - $ 8.09K
1,283,333
last 7 days
Subscribers
1,100,000
last 30 days
40,000
last 90 days
816,349
last 7 days
Video views
3,596,295
last 30 days
6,169,268
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
06.08.2022 Sat +699,727 $ 262 - $ 1.57K
31.07.2022 Sun +996,815 $ 373 - $ 2.24K
25.07.2022 Mon +1,006,156 $ 377 - $ 2.26K
21.07.2022 Thu +893,597 $ 335 - $ 2.01K
16.07.2022 Sat +548,504 $ 205 - $ 1.23K
11.07.2022 Mon +248,725 $ 93 - $ 559
06.07.2022 Wed +138,993 $ 52 - $ 312
03.07.2022 Sun +209,766 $ 78 - $ 471
29.06.2022 Wed +220,332 $ 82 - $ 495
24.06.2022 Fri +167,832 $ 62 - $ 377
21.06.2022 Tue +97,376 $ 36 - $ 219
17.06.2022 Fri +112,510 $ 42 - $ 253
13.06.2022 Mon +133,495 $ 50 - $ 300
09.06.2022 Thu +135,161 $ 50 - $ 304