Share on
DaniFut Dani Fut
Subscribers
184,000
Video views
57,564,493
Video count
1536
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2010
Share it, if you like it

DaniFut Youtube channel statistics

DaniFut
Subscribers
184,000
Video views
57,564,493
Video count
1536
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 546 - $ 3.28K
1,750
last 7 days
Subscribers
4,000
last 30 days
11,000
last 90 days
742,896
last 7 days
Video views
1,458,594
last 30 days
3,912,823
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
19.10.2021 Tue +849,024 $ 318 - $ 1.91K
11.10.2021 Mon +457,486 $ 171 - $ 1.03K
02.10.2021 Sat +152,084 $ 57 - $ 342
26.09.2021 Sun +110,195 $ 41 - $ 247
19.09.2021 Sun +382,075 $ 143 - $ 859
10.09.2021 Fri +410,352 $ 153 - $ 923
05.09.2021 Sun +236,864 $ 88 - $ 532
30.08.2021 Mon +288,405 $ 108 - $ 648
18.08.2021 Wed +207,868 $ 77 - $ 467
08.08.2021 Sun +818,470 $ 306 - $ 1.84K
28.07.2021 Wed +1,372,492 $ 514 - $ 3.09K
15.07.2021 Thu +197,687 $ 74 - $ 444
07.07.2021 Wed +699,600 $ 262 - $ 1.57K
26.06.2021 Sat +442,576 $ 165 - $ 995