Rewind: The Highest-Paid YouTubers of 2021
Share on
Gameplayrj Gameplayrj
Subscribers
8,280,000
Video views
3,486,509,101
Video count
17128
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2011
Share it, if you like it

Gameplayrj Youtube channel statistics

Gameplayrj
Subscribers
8,280,000
Video views
3,486,509,101
Video count
17128
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 3.41K - $ 20.5K
4,667
last 7 days
Subscribers
20,000
last 30 days
20,000
last 90 days
2,121,441
last 7 days
Video views
9,091,890
last 30 days
26,256,128
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
24.12.2021 Fri +2,727,567 $ 1.02K - $ 6.14K
15.12.2021 Wed +2,698,747 $ 1.01K - $ 6.07K
09.12.2021 Thu +2,613,833 $ 980 - $ 5.88K
02.12.2021 Thu +1,726,121 $ 647 - $ 3.88K
26.11.2021 Fri +408,683 $ 153 - $ 919
25.11.2021 Thu +541,625 $ 203 - $ 1.22K
24.11.2021 Wed +905,427 $ 339 - $ 2.04K
23.11.2021 Tue 0 $ 0 - $ 0
22.11.2021 Mon +3,459,873 $ 1.3K - $ 7.78K
15.11.2021 Mon +572,577 $ 214 - $ 1.29K
14.11.2021 Sun +593,613 $ 222 - $ 1.34K
13.11.2021 Sat +1,569,091 $ 588 - $ 3.53K
12.11.2021 Fri 0 $ 0 - $ 0
11.11.2021 Thu +3,282,083 $ 1.23K - $ 7.38K