Share on
GENZIE Genzie
Subscribers
2,090,000
Video views
1,578,313,042
Video count
893
Category
Youtuber since
2021
Share it, if you like it

GENZIE Youtube channel statistics

GENZIE
Subscribers
2,090,000
Video views
1,578,313,042
Video count
893
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 17K - $ 102K
5,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
20,000
last 30 days
80,000
last 90 days
12,474,826
last 7 days
Video views
45,328,368
last 30 days
151,774,453
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
20.05.2024 Mon +8,910,590 $ 3.34K - $ 20K
15.05.2024 Wed +16,056,334 $ 6.02K - $ 36.1K
06.05.2024 Mon +11,576,110 $ 4.34K - $ 26K
30.04.2024 Tue +8,785,334 $ 3.29K - $ 19.8K
26.04.2024 Fri +8,558,311 $ 3.21K - $ 19.3K
22.04.2024 Mon +8,478,400 $ 3.18K - $ 19.1K
18.04.2024 Thu +6,883,245 $ 2.58K - $ 15.5K
14.04.2024 Sun +5,783,483 $ 2.17K - $ 13K
10.04.2024 Wed +8,568,352 $ 3.21K - $ 19.3K
05.04.2024 Fri +7,508,492 $ 2.82K - $ 16.9K
01.04.2024 Mon +10,468,504 $ 3.93K - $ 23.6K
27.03.2024 Wed +5,775,617 $ 2.17K - $ 13K
24.03.2024 Sun +9,533,337 $ 3.58K - $ 21.5K
19.03.2024 Tue +5,939,889 $ 2.23K - $ 13.4K