Share on
Sophialand Sophialand
Subscribers
348,000
Video views
37,284,321
Video count
210
Category
Youtuber since
2013
Share it, if you like it

Sophialand Youtube channel statistics

Sophialand
Subscribers
348,000
Video views
37,284,321
Video count
210
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 464 - $ 2.79K
2,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
8,000
last 30 days
23,000
last 90 days
415,301
last 7 days
Video views
1,239,196
last 30 days
3,799,710
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
23.10.2020 Fri +415,301 $ 155 - $ 934
16.10.2020 Fri +454,132 $ 170 - $ 1.02K
08.10.2020 Thu +369,763 $ 138 - $ 831
28.09.2020 Mon +329,610 $ 123 - $ 741
20.09.2020 Sun +176,134 $ 66 - $ 396
11.09.2020 Fri +398,970 $ 149 - $ 897
02.09.2020 Wed +480,586 $ 180 - $ 1.08K
25.08.2020 Tue +326,161 $ 122 - $ 733
19.08.2020 Wed +291,175 $ 109 - $ 655
12.08.2020 Wed +557,878 $ 209 - $ 1.26K
03.08.2020 Mon +492,176 $ 184 - $ 1.11K
25.07.2020 Sat +456,393 $ 171 - $ 1.03K
18.07.2020 Sat +639,168 $ 239 - $ 1.44K
08.07.2020 Wed +7,823,388 $ 2.93K - $ 17.6K